Follow us on Facebook See the Choir on YouTube Sign up to keep in touch twitter
Choir Image

Current Performances

2014 > North America > Australia
 
 
 
NORTH AMERICA
city date venue bookings web bookings
Gainesville, FL February 4 The Phillips Center 352-392-ARTS (2787)

BOOK NOW

Miami, FL February 5 Knight Concert Hall 305-949-6722

BOOK NOW

Jacksonville Beach, FL February 7 St. Pauls by-the-Sea Episcopal Church 904-270-1771

BOOK NOW

Atlanta, GA February 8 Rialto Center for the Arts at Georgia State University 404-413-9TIX (9849)

BOOK NOW

Greenville, SC February 9-10 Peace Concert Hall 864-467-3000

BOOK NOW

Morgantown, WV February 11 Creative Arts Center 304-293-4406

BOOK NOW

Washington,  DC February 12 Lisner Auditorium (202) 994-6800

BOOK NOW

Great Barrington, MA February 14 Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center 413-528-0100

BOOK NOW

Bronx, NY February 15 Lehman Center for the Performing Arts 718-960-8833

BOOK NOW

Philadelphia, PA February 16 Annenberg Center  215.898.3900

BOOK NOW

Chicago, IL February 19 Orchestra Hall, Chicago  312-294-3000

BOOK NOW

Toronto, Canada February 21 The Sony Center  1-855-872-SONY (7669)

BOOK NOW

Rochester, NY February 22 Callahan Theatre 585-389-2170

BOOK NOW

Binghamton, NY February 23 Anderson Center for the Performing Arts 607.777.ARTS

BOOK NOW

Akron, OH February 25-26 University of Akron's E.J. Thomas Hall  (330) 972-7570

BOOK NOW

Pittsburgh, PA February 27 Byham Theater (412) 456-6666

BOOK NOW

Tonawanda, NY February 28 Riviera Theatre (716) 692-2413

BOOK NOW

Fayetteville, AR March 5-6 Walton Arts Center’s Baum Walker Hall 479.443.5600

BOOK NOW

Rochester, MN March 8 Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall  507-328-2222

BOOK NOW

Grand Rapids, MN March 9 Myles Reif Performing Arts Center  218.327.5780

BOOK NOW

Dubuque, IA March 12 Heritage Performing Arts and Campus Center, Butler Hall  563-588-4365

BOOK NOW

Collegeville, MN March 13-14 Benedicta Arts Center Escher Auditorium at College of St. Benedict  (320) 363-5777

BOOK NOW

Louisville, KY March 16-17 The Brown  502.584.7777

BOOK NOW

Austin, TX March 23 Bass Hall 512.477.6060

BOOK NOW

Lincoln, NE March 25-26 Lied Center for the Performing Arts Main Stage Auditorium  402.472.4747

BOOK NOW

Omaha, NE March 26-27 Kiewit Concert Hall at Holland Performing Arts Center 402.345.0202

BOOK NOW

Hesston, KS March 28 Memorial Hall, Bethel College 620-327-8127

BOOK NOW

Lawrence, KS March 29 Lied Center of Kansas  785-864-2787

BOOK NOW

Manhattan, KS March 30 McCain Auditorium at Kansas State University 785-532-6428

BOOK NOW

Oklahoma City, OK March 31 - April 1 Oklahoma City Community College, Cultural Arts Series (405) 682-7579

BOOK NOW

Albuquerque, NM April 4, 2013 Popejoy Hall (505) 925-5858

BOOK NOW

Arcata, CA April 8 John Van Duzer Theatre at Humboldt State University 707-826-3928

BOOK NOW

Seattle, WA April 12 Meany Hall at University of Washington 206-543-4880

BOOK NOW

Vancouver, BC April 13 Queen Elizabeth Theatre 1-855-551-9747

BOOK NOW

La Jolla, CA April 16-17 Price Center Ballroom East 858.534.8497

BOOK NOW

Tucson, AZ April 18 Centennial Hall at the University of Arizona  520-621-3341

BOOK NOW

Scottsdale, AZ April 19 Virginia G. Piper Theater 480-499-TKTS (8587)

BOOK NOW

AUSTRALIA
city date venue bookings web bookings
PERTH Thu 26 June Perth Concert Hall 132 849

ON SALE 23 APR

GERALDTON Fri 27 June Queens Park Theatre 08 9956 6662

BOOK NOW

FRANKSTON Sun 29 June Frankston Arts Centre (03) 9784 1060

BOOK NOW

BURNIE
Mon 30 June Town Hall, Burnie Arts & Function Centre (03) 6430 5850

BOOK NOW

LAUNCESTON Tue 1 July Princess Theatre (03) 6323 3666

BOOK NOW

HOBART Wed 2 July Wrest Point Entertainment Centre 1300 795 257

BOOK NOW

SHEPPARTON Fri 4 July Eastbank Centre (03) 5832 9511

BOOK NOW

WANGARATTA Sat 5 July Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre (03) 5722 8105

BOOK NOW

ALBURY Sun 6 July Albury Entertainment Centre (02) 6043 5610

BOOK NOW

GRIFFITH Tue 8 July Griffith Regional Theatre (02) 6962 8444

BOOK NOW

WAGGA WAGGA Wed 9 July Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre (02) 6926 9688

BOOK NOW

CANBERRA Thu 10 July Canberra Theatre Centre (02) 6275 2700

BOOK NOW

MT BEAUTY Fri 11 July Community Centre Mount Beauty Newsagents (03) 5754 4204

PHONE ONLY

CLAYTON Sat 12 July Robert Blackwood Hall (03) 9905 1111

BOOK NOW

MELBOURNE
Sun 13 July Hamer Hall Arts Centre Melbourne 1300 182 183
1300 136 166

BOOK NOW

BENDIGO Tue 15 July The Capital (03) 5434 6100

BOOK NOW

GEELONG Wed 16 July Playhouse Theatre GPAC (03) 5225 1200

BOOK NOW

ALICE SPRINGS Sat 19 July Araluen Arts Centre (08) 8951 1122

BOOK NOW

ADELAIDE Tue 22 July Festival Theatre, Adelaide Festival Centre 131 246

BOOK NOW

WHYALLA Wed 23 July Middleback Theatre (08) 8644 7300

BOOK NOW


PORT PIRIE
Thu 24 July Northern Festival (08) 8633 8500

BOOK NOW

TANUNDA Fri 25 July Barossa Arts & Convention Centre (08) 8561 4299

BOOK NOW

MT GAMBIER Sat 26 July Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre (08) 8723 8741

BOOK NOW

SUTHERLAND Tue 29 July Sutherland Entertainment Centre (02) 9521 8888

BOOK NOW

SHOALHAVEN Wed 30 July Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre 1300 788 503

BOOK NOW

CHATSWOOD Thu 31 July The Concourse Concert Hall 1300 795 012

BOOK NOW

NEWCASTLE Fri 1 Aug Civic Theatre Newcastle (02) 4929 1977

BOOK NOW

TAREE Sat 2 Aug Manning Entertainment Centre (02) 6552 5699

BOOK NOW

WOLLONGONG Mon 4 Aug IPAC Wollongong (02) 4224 5999

BOOK NOW

ORANGE Thu 7 Aug Civic Theatre (02) 6393 8111

BOOK NOW

PENRITH Fri 8 August Joan Sutherland Performing Arts Centre (02) 4723 7600

BOOK NOW

DUBBO Sat 9 Aug Dubbo Regional Theatre (02) 6801 4378

BOOK NOW

TAMWORTH Sun 10 Aug
Capitol Theatre Tamworth
(02) 6767 5300

BOOK NOW

PORT MACQUARIE Tue 12 Aug Glasshouse (02) 6581 8888

BOOK NOW

LISMORE Wed 13 Aug Lismore City Hall 1300 066 772

BOOK NOW

BYRON BAY
Thu 14 Aug The Byron Theatre (02) 6685 6807

BOOK NOW

CALOUNDRA Fri 15 Aug Caloundra Cultural Centre (07) 5491 4240

BOOK NOW

TOOWOOMBA
Sat 16 Aug Empire Theatre 1300 655 299

BOOK NOW

BRISBANE
Sun 17 Aug Concert Hall, QPAC 136 246

BOOK NOW

GLADSTONE Tue 19 Aug Gladstone Entertainment Convention Centre (07) 4972 2822

BOOK NOW

MACKAY Wed 20 Aug Mackay Ent. & Convention Centre (07) 4961 9777

BOOK NOW

AYR TBA TBA TBA

TBA

CAIRNS Fri 22 Aug
Tanks Arts Centre 1300 855 835

BOOK NOW

MANDURAH Tue 26 Aug Mandurah Performing Arts Centre (08) 9550 3900

BOOK NOW

ALBANY Wed 27 Aug Albany Entertainment Centre 08 9844 5005

BOOK NOW

MARGARET RIVER TBA TBA TBA

TBA

BUNBURY Fri 29 Aug Bunbury Regional Ent. Centre 1300 661 272

BOOK NOW